Vielä on pyhiä asioita. Allekirjoittanut lentää Suomeen jouluaattona, suoraan joulupöydän liha kalapatojen ääreen. Että nähdäänpä silloin. Niin, ja jos satutte kuulemaan vapaasta huoneesta jossain kantakaupungin liepeillä niin viestiä tähän suuntaan, kiitos.
304150.jpgAnd another thing: I discovered the secret of eternal youth.

Me and Niamh are heading out to Rjukan in the first week of January to do some ice climbing. A sad geek as I am, I began stacking on gear right away. One of the more elegant pieces of clothing I found in the Patagonia outlet (cheap!) is the R1 Hoody (here in combination with the lovely Guide pants in this fall´s colours).

While doing the photo on the left, I felt like a 10-year old boy. If you don't have an R1, put on a more conventional ninja hood, make a pose and stay forever young!