Thanks to Maria's example, I set a statcounter for this page. Now it seems I have received visitors through Google keywords "indian sex" and "sex travel in mogolia". In order to try to maintain some kind of sense of decency regarding Google ranking, I guess I should not write about India Today's young men's sex survey results. (Only thing to mention: of unmarried men between he age of 16-25, 49% have had sexual encounters with prostitutes or call girls.)

As I still haven't finished my thorough economical analysis and the text titled "tax free for tourists (and businessmen registered ans political parties)" is not yet ready, the competition in the post below is still open.

Update: recent keyword activity reported by statcounter: `delhi fuck me now` and `tissigalleria`. I love the internet. BTW, Vuodatus.net is doing some kind of maintanance and it seems that commenting does not work very well at the moment.